Pointer

aFP
architekci FLEJTERSKI PIETRZAK s.c.
ul. Dąbrowiecka 12, 03-932 Warszawa

KONTAKT
tel 22 616 16 01 / 22 616 16 03
biuro@afp.net.pl

Tomasz Flejterski
t.flejterski@afp.net.pl

Michał Pietrzak
m.pietrzak@afp.net.pl

Agnieszka Biszewska
a.biszewska@afp.net.pl

Jagoda Hajłasz
j.hajlasz@afp.net.pl

Łukasz Jarząbek
l.jarzabek@afp.net.pl

Aleksandra Nycz
a.koprek@afp.net.pl

Natalia Pawlicka
n.pawlicka@afp.net.pl

Katarzyna Przybylska
k.przybylska@afp.net.pl

Alicja Szojda
a.szojda@afp.net.pl

 
Projekt: D&S Studio